Governing Council

Chairperson : Barry Temme

Email :

Deputy Chairperson : Belinda Skilling

Email :

Secretary : Bernadette Parkhurst

Email :

Treasurer : Laura Billinghurst

Email :


Parent Representatives:

Samantha Lord-Riley, Zara Lehmann, Dan Carter, Scott Dawson, Paige Goodwin, Vicki Kelly


Staff Representatives:

Alanah Cathro, Andrew Smith, Jenny Hesling, Sue Lawrence


Other Representatives:

City of Onkaparinga : Sandra Bown, Michael O’Brien

Local Member of Parliament – Fisher : Ms Nat Cook MP

Christies Beach Liaison Officer:  TBA

Ex-Officio Member : Caroline Green (Principal)


Meeting dates available here :  Calendar : Governing Council Dates

All our our REC community are welcome to attend meetings.